6th of June 2014 – 19.00

Sofia Music Weeks Classical International Music Festival 2014

NDK Sofia

Solo recital

Programme is to include:

Beethoven Sonata for violin and piano N7 in C minor

Dobrinka Tabakova – Rhodopa – Premier

Brahms Sonata for Violin and Piano N2 in A

Britten – Three pieces for Violin and Piano from the Suite Op 6